Schedule

Above is our schedule. Please contact the teachers individually for any class bookings – via the list below.

Contact Details of all teachers

Anne-Marie (Taste of Space Acupuncture): annemarie@tasteofspace.co.uk

Annette: iamyogaworthing@yahoo.com | click here to visit Annette’s page

Christie: http://www.bodywaves.co.uk/bookings | bodywavesyoga@gmail.com | click here to visit Christies page | for Reiki click here

Chelsea: 07775522281 yogalovell@outlook.com | click here to visit Chelsea’s page

Emma: emcmyoga@outlook.com | click here to visit Emma’s page

Helen Cooper Harding (Pilates): Helen@helenpilates.com 07951 971015 | click here to visit Helen’s page

Holly: info@oceanmindwellness.com | click here to visit Holly’s page

Izzy (Wishing Tree Yoga): wishingtreeyoga@gmail.com | click here to visit Izzy’s page

Joni (Pilates): www.thepilatescompany.uk  joni@thepilatescompany.uk

Josie:  info@baseflowyoga.com  | click here to visit Josie’s page

Katie (Women’s Circles): katie.robertson@hotpodyoga.com or 07852999716 | click here to visit Katie’s page

Karina Mills: karinamills876@gmail.com

Louise Windsor: louise@createyourself.co.uk

Linzi Rodina: linzi@linzirodinayoga.co.uk

Michelle (YogaISH): shelly@yogaish.co.uk | click here to visit Michelle’s page

Nicki: nicki@googlemail.com | click here to visit Nicki’s page

Nikki : monayogauk@gmail.com | click here to visit Nikki’s page

Nathalie: nathalie@liveloveyoga.co.uk

Renee: hello@yogawithrenee.com

Sian: sianamyyoga@gmail.com

Please also feel free to drop Katie + Ross an email for anything else you need on info@saltwaterstudios.co