Schedule

Above is our schedule. Please contact the teachers individually for any class bookings – via the list below.

Contact Details of all teachers

Anne-Marie (Taste of Space Acupuncture): annemarie@tasteofspace.co.uk

Annette: iamyogaworthing@yahoo.com | click here to visit Annette’s page

Alex: alex@alexchandleryoga.com

Christie: http://www.bodywaves.co.uk/bookings | bodywavesyoga@gmail.com | click here to visit Christies page | for Reiki click here

Emma: emcmyoga@outlook.com | click here to visit Emma’s page

Gratia: gratiachurchill@yahoo.co.uk

Helen Cooper Harding (Pilates): Helen@helenpilates.com 07951 971015 | click here to visit Helen’s page

Joni (Pilates): www.thepilatescompany.uk  joni@thepilatescompany.uk

Josephine of Echo Yoga: info@echoyoga.com

Jungle Body Worthing: Eleni https://gymcatch.com/app/provider/2775/events

Katie (Women’s Circles): katie.robertson@hotpodyoga.com or 07852999716 | click here to visit Katie’s page

Karina Mills: karinamills876@gmail.com

Louise Windsor: louise@createyourself.co.uk

Linzi Rodina: linzi@linzirodinayoga.co.uk

Marcela Wakeham: anamarcelayoga@googlemail.com

Melina (Womama Yoga): info@womamayoga.com

Michelle (YogaISH): shelly@yogaish.co.uk | click here to visit Michelle’s page

Nathalie: nathalie@liveloveyoga.co.uk

Renee: hello@yogawithrenee.com

Sian: sianamyyoga@gmail.com

Vashti (LushTums): vashti.ballard@lushtums.co.uk

Please also feel free to drop Katie + Ross an email for anything else you need on info@saltwaterstudios.co